Home Page

Meet The Governors

Welcome to our governors' section. Below you will find a list of the school's governing body members, as well as their end of term date and responsibilities.



End Date


Mr S. Watkins


Community Representative (Chair)

Mrs E. Chapman


Community Representative

Cllr J.S. Edmunds


LA Representative

Mr M.C. Howells



Cllr S. Curry


LA Representative

Cllr A. McPherson


LA Representative

Mrs P Wisdom   Community Representative

Mr K. Taylor


Staff Representative

Mrs J. Gale


Teacher Representative

Mr P. Francis


Community Representative

Mrs K. Lodge   Parental Responsibility
Mrs L. Poyer   Parental Responsibility
Mrs J. Gilmore   Parental Responsibility


Please click the link below to view the Annual Governing Body reports.